ZOHO for business
ZOHO for business
ZOHO applications: implementation, training and integration
  • Automate teamwork and corporate email with Zoho

Zoho Mail

Mail

Secure email for your company. Connect your domain to your email address free of charge and protect your data, and our team CRMOZ will help you integrate the application in a quality way

Zoho Cliq

Cliq

Do you want to significantly improve teamwork in your company? Then don't hesitate to join Zoho Cliq!
Zoho Projects

Projects

The most powerful project management tool with advanced features for effective planning, work tracking and collaboration with the team
Learn more
Learn more
Learn more
Zoho Workdrive

WorkDrive

Create an overall safe space for your team to work effectively. Manage team processes and cover all phases of work - from idea creation to implementation.
Zoho Meetings

Meeting

Secure and easy to use online conferencing and webinar software. Improve collaboration and the work of teams working remotely, share your files online, discuss ideas, upload reports and record conferences.
Zoho Voice

Voice

High-quality voice connectivity worldwide for your effective business communications. Innovative software provides streamlined call handling and easy integration with CRM will help streamline your communications.
Learn more
Hold a meeting
Integrate
Zoho Writer

Writer

A powerful word processor to make sure you have the power of words, and Zia's artificial intelligence to help check grammar and readability. Available on all devices, makes it easy to edit Microsoft Word documents, ideal for teamwork, integrates with WordPress, free, simple and straightforward

Zoho Sheets

Sheet

Create and edit spreadsheets, automatically collate data into charts and graphs, easily analyse errors and customise calculation functions to suit your business needs - all in one application. Interactive, smart, powerful and free of charge.
Zoho Show

Show

Make eye-catching presentations to communicate your ideas wherever you are. The app is available for all devices, has an intuitive and simple interface, over 100 templates for different designs and allows you to add interactive elements, photos, videos and infographics.
Create a document
Create a table
Create a presentation
Zoho Sprints

Sprints

Every market is dynamic and being able to adapt quickly to changes is key to success. Zoho offers a flexible project management toolwith an iterative and common approach to your team's work
Zoho BugTracker

BugTracker

Avoid operational errors easily with Zoho BugTracker. Quickly track and manage errors based on customised criteria for your business.
Zoho Connect

Connect

Team Building? Easy! Create a corporate culture of communication for your team with the open, centralised Connect space at. Inform and engage your employees, encourage them to share and discuss ideas and build a cohesive team.
Integrate into the work
Manage errors
Start Team Building
Zoho Vault

Vault

Still keeping passwords in your notes or notebook? Trust your security to Vault, which automatically remembers your passwords, stores them securely and fills them automatically on the services you need, tracks all sensitive password transactions and generates reports
Zoho ShowTime

ShowTime

Running any kind of training? Focus on information and content and ShowTime takes care of the rest. Create courses and training programmes, monetise them, engage apprentices or company employees and teach effectively.
Zoho Docs

Docs

Save all the files you need in one centralised cloud storage location. Use for both personal and business use, and access files on all devices. Classify, organise, instantly locate and protect all the data you need.

Protect passwords
Start training
Manage files
Zoho Learn

Learn

A tool for effective training of your team. Structure information, share knowledge, create training programmes and evaluate the training progress of your employees

Zoho team in box

TeamInbox

All business communication with your team in one place - work faster and better, without duplicate tasks, with a structured inbox and full protection of your information

Zoho Calendar

Calendar

Simplify your work scheduling considerably, with the Calendar app. Manage your events, share your calendar with your team and schedule meetings. Available on all devices

Start training
Improve teamwork
Start planning
Zoho Notebook

Notebook

Write down your ideas and visualise them with sketches and drawings, control your tasks by creating lists, make interactive notes by adding not only photos but also video, files, audio, tables and share your notes with others
Zoho Zeptomail

ZeptoMail 

Reliable service

transactional emails. Deliver your most important messages instantly and securely to your customers to ensure effective communication, and get detailed reports on the number of sends, opens and bounces
Create a note
Integrate

ZOHO для бизнеса
ZOHO для бизнеса
Внедрение, обучение, интеграция приложений ZOHO
  • Автоматизируйте командную работу и корпоративный email c приложениями Zoho

Mail

Безопасная электронная почта для вашей компании. Бесплатно подключайте свой домен к адресу почты и защитите свои данные, а наша команда CRMOZ поможет качественно интегрировать приложение в работу

Cliq

Хотите значительно улучшить командную работу в своей компании? Тогда не медлите и подключайте приложение Zoho Cliq!

Projects

Наиболее мощный инструмент управления проектами с расширенными функциями для эффективного планирования, отслеживания работы и сотрудничества с командой
Узнать больше
Узнать больше
Узнать больше

WorkDrive

Создайте общее безопасное пространство для эффективной работы вашей команды. Управляйте командными процессами и охватывайте все этапы работы – от создания идеи до ее реализации.

Meeting

Безопасное и простое использование программного обеспечения для онлайн-конференций и вебинаров. Улучшайте сотрудничество и работу команд, работающих удаленно, делитесь своими файлами в онлайн-режиме, обсуждайте идеи, загружайте отчеты и записывайте конференции.

Voice

Высококачественное голосовое подключение по всему миру для вашего эффективного делового общения. Инновационное программное обеспечение обеспечивает модернизированную обработку звонков, а легкая интеграция с CRM поможет упорядочить ваши коммуникации.
Узнать больше
Провести meeting
Внедрить в работу

Writer

Мощный текстовый процессор для того, чтобы вы убедились в силе слова, а искусственный интеллект Zia поможет проверить грамматику и читабельность. Доступный на всех устройствах, позволяет легко редактировать документы Microsoft Word, идеально подходит для работы в команде, интегрируется с WordPress, бесплатный, простой и понятный

Sheet

Создание и редактирование электронных таблиц, автоматическая сводка данных в диаграммы и графики, легкий анализ ошибок и персонализация функций для вычислений под нужды вашего бизнеса – все в одном приложении. Интерактивный, умный, мощный и бесплатный инструмент.

Show

Делайте привлекательные презентации, чтобы рассказывать о своих идеях, где бы вы ни были. Приложение доступно для всех устройств, имеет интуитивно понятный и простой интерфейс, более 100 шаблонов для разного дизайна и позволяет добавлять интерактивные элементы, фото, видео и инфографику.
Создать документ
Создать таблицу
Создать презентацию

Sprints

Любой рынок динамичен и умение быстро подстраиваться под его изменения – залог успеха. Zoho предлагает гибкий инструмент управления проектами с итеративным и общим подходом к работе вашей команды

BugTracker

Избегайте ошибок в работе легко с приложением Zoho BugTracker. Быстро отслеживайте и управляйте ошибками на основе кастомизированных критериев вашего бизнеса.

Connect

Team Building? Легко! Создавайте корпоративную культуру общения вашей команды благодаря открытому централизованномупространству Connect. Информируйте и привлекайте своих сотрудников, поощряйте их делиться и обсуждать идеи и стройте сплоченную команду.
Интегрировать в работу
Управлять ошибками
Начать Team Building

Vault

Все еще храните пароли в заметках или записной книжке? Доверьте вашу безопасность приложению Vault, которое автоматически запоминает ваши пароли, надежно сохраняет их и автоматически заполняет на необходимых вам сервисах, отслеживает все конфиденциальные операции с паролем и формируйте отчеты

ShowTime

Проводите любой вид обучения? Сосредоточьтесь на информации и контенте, а приложение ShowTime позаботится обо всем остальном. Создавайте курсы и учебные программы, монетизируйте их, привлекайте учеников или сотрудников компании и эффективно учите.

Docs

Сохраняйте все необходимые файлы в одном централизованном облачном хранилище. Используйте как для личных нужд, так и для бизнеса, и получите доступ к файлам на всех приборах. Классифицируйте, упорядочивайте, мгновенно находите и защищайте все необходимые данные.

Защитить пароли
Начать обучение
Управлять файлами

Learn

Инструмент для эффективного обучения вашей команды. Структурируйте информацию, обменивайтесь знаниями, создавайте учебные программы и оценивайте прогресс обучения ваших сотрудников

TeamInbox

Все деловое общение с командой в одном месте - работайте быстрее и лучше, без дублированных задач, со структурированной папкой входных сообщений и полной защитой вашей информации

Calendar

Значительно упростить процесс планирования вашей работы легко, с приложением Calendar. Управляйте событиями, делитесь календарем со своей командой и планируйте встречи. Доступно на всех устройствах

Начать обучение
Улучшить командную работу
Начать планирование

Notebook

Записывайте свои идеи и визуализируйте их с помощью эскизов и рисунков, контролируйте свои задачи создавая списки, делайте интерактивные записи добавляя не только фото, но и видео, файлы, аудио, таблицы и делитесь своими заметками с другими

ZeptoMail 

Надёжная служба 

трансакционной электронной почты. Мгновенно и безопасно доставляйте самые важные сообщения своим клиентам, чтобы обеспечить эффективное взаимодействие, а также получайте детальные отчеты о количестве отправок, открытий и отказов
Создать заметку
Внедрить в работу