ZOHO for business
ZOHO for business
ZOHO applications: implementation, training and integration

The best CRM - system for small businesses

With Bigin, small businesses can now manage their customer relationships more easily than ever. Do away with spreadsheets and replace outdated sales tools with Zoho Bigin!

Ready-made templates for any type of business

Choose from a variety of ready-made templates CRM for different types of businesses. No tedious customization required! Templates are a brilliant feature if you need a customized CRM, which gets right to the point.

Zoho Bigin
Zoho Bigin pricing

Multiple conveyors for customer operations

With the ability to create multiple pipelines with fully customizable stages, Bigin allows small businesses to perform their individual customer transactions in their CRM. The Bigin pipeline view allows users to view their customer information in the most visually appealing way possible and extend it to the entire customer journey.

Built-in telephony

With an integrated phone system that requires no hardware, you can make and receive calls, purchase phone numbers for your team, record phone calls, set up automatic voice responses and more to greatly improve the way you communicate with your prospects and customers. customers.

Zoho bigin implementation
Zoho bigin telephony
Zoho Bigin workflows

Automate your routine

Bigin can do most of your daily activities for you. Simply set up or schedule your workflows, and let Bigin automatically handle your daily activities. Sending welcome emails to new contacts? Adding a task to your to-do list? Don't worry, Bigin is there for you!

Be mobile

With Bigin, you never have to worry about missing appointments or important business when you're on the go. The Bigin sales apps for iOS and Android have been created with special attention to sales representatives in the field.

Zoho Bigin mobile version
Zoho bigin mobile app
Zoho bigin history
Zoho bigin twitter integration
Zoho bigin deals

Get the full context of the client

From emails to events and deals, all of your contact information is organized neatly and consistently in one place. With a complete overview of your contacts, you won't waste precious time searching for specific information when making a quick call or meeting with a potential client directly.

Book a consultation with our experts to learn more

Free consultation

ZOHO для бизнеса
ZOHO для бизнеса
Внедрение, обучение, интеграция приложений ZOHO

Лучшая CRM - система для малого бизнеса

С Bigin малые предприятия теперь могут легче, чем когда-либо, управлять своими отношениями с клиентами. Отказывайтесь от электронных таблиц и заменяйте устаревшие инструменты продаж с помощью Zoho Bigin!

Попробовать сейчас

Готовые шаблоны для любого типа бизнеса

Выбирайте из множества готовых шаблонов CRM для различных типов бизнеса. Никакой утомительной настройки не требуется! Шаблоны — блестящая функция, если вам нужна адаптированная CRM, которая сразу переходит к делу.

Zoho Bigin
Zoho Bigin pricing

Несколько конвейеров для клиентских операций

Имея возможность создавать несколько конвейеров с полностью настраиваемыми этапами, Bigin позволяет малым предприятиям выполнять свои отдельные операции с клиентами в своей CRM. Представление конвейера Bigin позволяет пользователям просматривать информацию о своих клиентах в наиболее визуально привлекательном виде и распространять ее на весь путь клиента.

Встроенная телефония

С помощью интегрированной телефонной системы, не требующей аппаратного обеспечения, вы можете совершать и принимать звонки, приобретать телефонные номера для своей команды, записывать телефонные звонки, настраивать автоматические голосовые ответы и многое другое, чтобы значительно улучшить способ связи с вашими потенциальными и потенциальными клиентами. клиенты.

Zoho bigin implementation
Zoho bigin telephony
Zoho Bigin workflows

Автоматизируйте свою рутину

Bigin может сделать большую часть вашей повседневной деятельности за вас. Просто настройте или запланируйте рабочие процессы, и пусть Bigin автоматически справится с вашими повседневными делами. Отправляете приветственные письма новым контактам? Добавляете задачу в список дел? Не беспокойтесь, Bigin на связи!

Будьте мобильны

С Bigin вам никогда не придется беспокоиться о пропущенных встречах или важных делах, когда вы в пути. Приложения для продаж Bigin для iOS и Android были созданы с особым вниманием к торговым представителям на местах.

Zoho Bigin mobile version
Zoho bigin mobile app
Zoho bigin history
Zoho bigin twitter integration
Zoho bigin deals

Получите полный контекст клиента

От электронных писем до мероприятий и сделок — вся ваша контактная информация организована аккуратно и последовательно в одном месте. Обладая полным обзором своих контактов, вы не будете терять драгоценное время на поиск конкретной информации при быстром звонке потенциальному клиенту или встрече с ним напрямую.

Бронируйте консультацию с нашими экспертами чтобы узнать больше

Бесплатная консультация