ZOHO for business
ZOHO for business
ZOHO applications: implementation, training and integration

The best solution for your team - Zoho Workplace!

Your office is where you are

Zoho Workplace lets you take your office suite with you wherever you go, accessing and working with documents, spreadsheets, and presentations. Share documents with colleagues and get a quick review.

Zoho Workplace
Zoho Workplace implementation

Work together from anywhere

Hold meetings, conferences and webinars, and store, share and collaborate on files in your workspace, no matter where you are - all from Zoho Workplace apps.

One-click conversations 

Easily communicate with your colleagues using the business communication tools in Zoho Workplace. Share emails with your colleagues to reduce inbox clutter, follow them in chat, or initiate group discussions in forums.

Zoho workplace pricing

Applications included in the package Zoho Workplace

Zoho Mail

Mail

Secure email for your company. Connect your domain to your email address free of charge and protect your data, and our team CRMOZ will help you integrate the application in a quality way

Zoho Cliq

Cliq

Do you want to significantly improve teamwork in your company? Then don't hesitate to join Zoho Cliq!
Zoho Workdrive

WorkDrive

Create an overall safe space for your team to work effectively. Manage team processes and cover all phases of work - from idea creation to implementation.
Zoho Writer

Writer

A powerful word processor to make sure you have the power of words, and Zia's artificial intelligence to help check grammar and readability. Available on all devices, makes it easy to edit Microsoft Word documents, ideal for teamwork, integrates with WordPress, free, simple and straightforward

Zoho Sheet

Sheet

Create and edit spreadsheets, automatically collate data into charts and graphs, easily analyse errors and customise calculation functions to suit your business needs - all in one application. Interactive, smart, powerful and free of charge.
Zoho Show

Show

Make eye-catching presentations to communicate your ideas wherever you are. The app is available for all devices, has an intuitive and simple interface, over 100 templates for different designs and allows you to add interactive elements, photos, videos and infographics.
Zoho Meeting

Meeting

Secure and easy to use online conferencing and webinar software. Improve collaboration and the work of teams working remotely, share your files online, discuss ideas, upload reports and record conferences.
Zoho Connect

Connect

Team Building? Easy! Create a corporate culture of communication for your team with the open, centralised Connect space at. Inform and engage your employees, encourage them to share and discuss ideas and build a cohesive team.

Integrate the best solution for your team today!

ZOHO для бизнеса
ZOHO для бизнеса
Внедрение, обучение, интеграция приложений ZOHO

Лучшее решение для вашей команды - Zoho Workplace!

Внедрить сейчас

Ваш офис там, где вы

Zoho Workplace позволяет вам брать с собой офисный пакет, где бы вы ни находились, получая доступ и работая с документами, электронными таблицами и презентациями. Делитесь документами с коллегами и получайте их быстрое рассмотрение.

Zoho Workplace
Zoho Workplace implementation

Работайте вместе откуда угодно

Проводите встречи, конференции и веб-семинары, а также храните, делитесь и совместно работайте над файлами в своем рабочем пространстве, независимо от вашего местоположения — все это из приложений Zoho Workplace.

Разговоры на расстоянии одного клика 

Легко общайтесь с коллегами, используя инструменты делового общения в Zoho Workplace. Делитесь электронными письмами со своими коллегами, чтобы уменьшить беспорядок в почтовом ящике, следите за ними в чате или инициируйте групповые обсуждения на форумах.

Zoho workplace pricing

Приложения которые входят в пакет Zoho Workplace

Zoho Mail

Mail

Безопасная электронная почта для вашей компании. Бесплатно подключайте свой домен к адресу почты и защитите свои данные, а наша команда CRMOZ поможет качественно интегрировать приложение в работу

Zoho Cliq

Cliq

Хотите значительно улучшить командную работу в своей компании? Тогда не медлите и подключайте приложение Zoho Cliq!
Zoho Workdrive

WorkDrive

Создайте общее безопасное пространство для эффективной работы вашей команды. Управляйте командными процессами и охватывайте все этапы работы – от создания идеи до ее реализации.
Zoho Writer

Writer

Мощный текстовый процессор для того, чтобы вы убедились в силе слова, а искусственный интеллект Zia поможет проверить грамматику и читабельность. Доступный на всех устройствах, позволяет легко редактировать документы Microsoft Word, идеально подходит для работы в команде, интегрируется с WordPress, бесплатный, простой и понятный

Zoho Sheet

Sheet

Создание и редактирование электронных таблиц, автоматическая сводка данных в диаграммы и графики, легкий анализ ошибок и персонализация функций для вычислений под нужды вашего бизнеса – все в одном приложении. Интерактивный, умный, мощный и бесплатный инструмент.
Zoho Show

Show

Делайте привлекательные презентации, чтобы рассказывать о своих идеях, где бы вы ни были. Приложение доступно для всех устройств, имеет интуитивно понятный и простой интерфейс, более 100 шаблонов для разного дизайна и позволяет добавлять интерактивные элементы, фото, видео и инфографику.
Zoho Meeting

Meeting

Безопасное и простое использование программного обеспечения для онлайн-конференций и вебинаров. Улучшайте сотрудничество и работу команд, работающих удаленно, делитесь своими файлами в онлайн-режиме, обсуждайте идеи, загружайте отчеты и записывайте конференции.
Zoho Connect

Connect

Team Building? Легко! Создавайте корпоративную культуру общения вашей команды благодаря открытому централизованномупространству Connect. Информируйте и привлекайте своих сотрудников, поощряйте их делиться и обсуждать идеи и стройте сплоченную команду.

Интегрируйте лучшее решение для вашей команды уже сегодня!

Бесплатная консультация